Coming Soon

Queer/Art/Film

Mon Jan 9 

 - Mon Apr 10

Queer/Art/Film

Don’t miss out on the queerest series in town! Each month, Queer/Art/Film…more

Late-Night Favorites

Fri Jan 13 

 - Sat Apr 1

Late-Night Favorites

A rotating selection of some of our most popular midnight movie offerings….more

Autocratic for the People: An Unpresidented Series of Star-Spangled Satires

Fri Jan 13 

 - Sun Apr 2

Autocratic for the People: An Unpresidented Series of Star-Spangled Satires

“Autocratic for the People: An Unpresidented Series of Star-Spangled Satires” rolls into…more

Global Warning: Nature is a Mother

Fri Jan 13 

 - Sat Apr 1

Global Warning: Nature is a Mother

Short Attention Span Cinema: Who We Are, from StoryCorps & Upworthy

Fri Jan 27 

 - Thu Apr 6

Short Attention Span Cinema: Who We Are, from StoryCorps & Upworthy

IFC Center is proud to present 10 short animated films from StoryCorps…more

National Theatre Live

Mon Jan 30 

 - Mon Apr 24

National Theatre Live

We’re thrilled to announce that a selection of their most celebrated and…more

Stranger Than Fiction Winter 2017

Tue Feb 7 

 - Tue Mar 28

Stranger Than Fiction Winter 2017

Stranger Than Fiction, the weekly documentary film series hosted by Thom Powers…more

The Films of David Lynch

Fri Mar 24 

 - Thu Apr 6

The Films of David Lynch

A retrospective of the iconoclastic filmmaker, including a new 4K restoration of…more