Coming Soon

House

Fri Oct 26 

 - Sat Oct 27

The Magnificent Ambersons

Fri Oct 26 

 - Mon Oct 29

Miller’s Crossing

Fri Oct 26 

 - Sun Oct 28

The Lady from Shanghai

Fri Oct 26 

 - Wed Oct 31

The Water Margin

Fri Oct 26 

 - Sat Oct 27

Queer|Art|Film Fall 2018

Mon Sep 17 

 - Mon Dec 3

Queer|Art|Film Fall 2018

Queer|Art, the New York City-based non-profit supporting the creative and professional development…more

Stranger Than Fiction: Fall 2018

Wed Sep 19 

 - Tue Oct 23

Stranger Than Fiction: Fall 2018

Stranger Than Fiction, the weekly documentary film series hosted by Thom Powers…more

Late-Night Favorites: Fall 2018

Fri Oct 5 

 - Sat Dec 29

Late-Night Favorites: Fall 2018

IFC Center Summer 2018 Repertory Series Films presented on DCP unless otherwise…more

Short Attention Span Cinema: Films From The New York Times’ Op-Docs 2018

Fri Oct 5 

 - Thu Nov 15

Short Attention Span Cinema: Films From The New York Times’ Op-Docs 2018

A series of short documentaries from The Times’ acclaimed video initiative, selected from…more

National Theatre Live: Fall 2018-Winter 2019

Sat Oct 6 

 - Mon Jan 7

National Theatre Live: Fall 2018-Winter 2019

National Theatre Live’s presentations of the latest productions from the acclaimed British…more

Weekend Classics: The Coen Brothers

Fri Oct 12 

 - Sun Dec 30

Weekend Classics: The Coen Brothers

The Fall 2018 edition of “Weekend Classics” features a 10-title celebration of the films…more

Shaw Brothers Spectaculars: Presented In Glorious Shaw-Scope

Fri Oct 12 

 - Sat Dec 29

Shaw Brothers Spectaculars: Presented In Glorious Shaw-Scope

The Fall 2018 edition of our ongoing “Waverly Midnights” series presents 12…more

Directed by Orson Welles

Fri Oct 26 

 - Thu Nov 1

Directed by Orson Welles

Our weeklong, 10-film celebration of the legendary, larger-than-life filmmaker ranges from Welles’s…more

Dovlatov

Opens Fri Oct 26

Border

Opens Fri Oct 26

Don’t Go

Opens Fri Oct 26

Shoplifters

Opens Fri Nov 23

Casablanca

Opens Wed Dec 26