THE MEYEROWITZ STORIES (NEW AND SELECTED)

The Meyerowitz Stories (New and Selected)

Opened Friday, October 13

Showtimes

  • Tue, Oct 24 at:

    •  11:15 AM
    •  1:45 PM
    •  4:15 PM
    •  7:00 PM
    •  9:40 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Wed, Oct 25 at:

    •  11:15 AM
    •  1:45 PM
    •  4:15 PM
    •  7:00 PM
    •  9:40 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Thu, Oct 26 at:

    •  11:15 AM
    •  1:45 PM
    •  4:15 PM
    •  7:00 PM
    •  9:40 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Fri, Oct 27 at:

    •  10:40 AM
    •  12:30 PM
    •  2:40 PM
    •  4:50 PM
    •  8:55 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 28 at:

    •  10:40 AM
    •  12:30 PM
    •  2:40 PM
    •  4:50 PM
    •  8:55 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Sun, Oct 29 at:

    •  10:40 AM
    •  12:30 PM
    •  2:40 PM
    •  4:50 PM
    •  8:55 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Mon, Oct 30 at:

    •  10:40 AM
    •  12:30 PM
    •  2:40 PM
    •  4:50 PM
    •  8:55 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Tue, Oct 31 at:

    •  10:40 AM
    •  12:30 PM
    •  2:40 PM
    •  4:50 PM
    •  8:55 PM
    Buy Tickets

Baumbach’s (The Squid and the Whale, Frances Ha) latest is a moving comedy of family and its discontents. As his beloved daughter leaves home for college upstate, struggling NYC musician Danny (Adam Sandler) finds himself moving back in with his dismissive father (Dustin Hoffman) and boozy stepmother (Emma Thompson). To make matters worse, his brother (Ben Stiller), the family’s golden boy, is heading back to town. Official selection: Cannes, New York Film Festivals

Showtimes announced and tickets on sale Mon Oct 9 at 6pm.

  • Country USA
  • Running Time 110 minutes
  • Director Noah Baumbach
  • Cast Adam Sandler, Ben Stiller, Dustin Hoffman, Emma Thompson, Candice Bergen, Adam Driver, Judd Hirsch