Special Guests

  • Wed Jan 18: Strike a Pose Q&A at 7:00pm show with Ester Gould, Salim Gauwloos, Jose Gutierez, and Kevin Stea, moderated by Michael Musto!

     In 1990, seven young dancers joined pop star Madonna on her most controversial world tour. Wild, t...Tickets and More Info

  • Fri Jan 27: S is for Stanley Dir. Alex Infascelli in person for Q&A following 8pm screening!

    Formula One racer-cum-cab driver Emilio D’Alessandro joined Kubrick’s team after impressing the ...Tickets and More Info

  • Sat Jan 28: S is for Stanley Dir. Alex Infascelli in person for Q&A following 7:15pm screening!

    Formula One racer-cum-cab driver Emilio D’Alessandro joined Kubrick’s team after impressing the ...Tickets and More Info

  • Tue Jan 31: Mildred Pierce New 4K restoration introduced by Lee Kline, Technical Director at Criterion!

    IFC Center is proud to present the very first public screening ever of the Criterion Collection’s ...Tickets and More Info

  • Mon Feb 6: Fried Green Tomatoes Post screening discussion with Alynda Lee Segarra!

    DCP projection Neglected housewife Kathy Bates finds motivation to turn her life around after liste...Tickets and More Info

  • Mon Mar 6: Arabian Nights Post screening discussion with Agosto Machado!

    In this 1942 wartime diversion, Dominican camp icon Maria Montez joins the ever-delicate Sabu in a b...Tickets and More Info

All Special Guests

Series & Events

Stanley Kubrick

Fri Jan 20 

 - Thu Feb 2

Stanley Kubrick

IFC Center Celebrates the Legendary Director with Two-Week Comprehensive Retrospective, January 20-February…more

Autocratic for the People: An Unpresidented Series of Star-Spangled Satires

Fri Jan 13 

 - Sun Apr 2

Autocratic for the People: An Unpresidented Series of Star-Spangled Satires

“Autocratic for the People: An Unpresidented Series of Star-Spangled Satires” rolls into…more

Global Warning: Nature is a Mother

Fri Jan 13 

 - Sat Apr 1

Global Warning: Nature is a Mother

Queer/Art/Film

Mon Jan 9 

 - Mon Apr 10

Queer/Art/Film

Don’t miss out on the queerest series in town! Each month, Queer/Art/Film…more

Shorts from the Sundance Film Festival

Fri Dec 16 

 - Thu Jan 19

Shorts from the Sundance Film Festival

IFC Center presents “Shorts from the Sundance Film Festival,” a showcase of…more