Special Guests

  • Thu Aug 16: The Ranger Sneak preview at 9:30, with Q&A with dir. Jenn Wexler, prod. Heather Buckley & star Chloe Levine!

    ***Sneak preview Thu Aug 16 at 9:30!*** For shows on Aug 21-23, click here for online tickets! ...Tickets and More Info

  • Fri Aug 17: The Ranger Q&A with dir. Jenn Wexler & prod. Heather Buckley following 8:25 show!

    ***Sneak preview Thu Aug 16 at 9:30!*** For shows on Aug 21-23, click here for online tickets! ...Tickets and More Info

  • Sat Aug 18: The Ranger Q&A with dir. Jenn Wexler & prod. Heather Buckley following 8:25 show!

    ***Sneak preview Thu Aug 16 at 9:30!*** For shows on Aug 21-23, click here for online tickets! ...Tickets and More Info

  • Sun Aug 19: The Ranger Q&A with dir. Jenn Wexler & prod. Heather Buckley following 8:25 show!

    ***Sneak preview Thu Aug 16 at 9:30!*** For shows on Aug 21-23, click here for online tickets! ...Tickets and More Info

  • Thu Aug 23: Crime + Punishment Q&A with dir. Stephen Maing, the NYPD12 and exec. producer Laura Poitras at sneak preview screen Thu Aug 23 at 7:45pm!

    Click here for online tickets! Sneak Preview - Thu, Aug 23: 7:45 PM Fri, Aug 24: 7:05 PM Sat, A...Tickets and More Info

  • Fri Aug 24: Crime + Punishment Q&As with dir. Stephen Maing & the NYPD12 at 7:05pm show Fri Aug 24!

    Click here for online tickets! Sneak Preview - Thu, Aug 23: 7:45 PM Fri, Aug 24: 7:05 PM Sat, A...Tickets and More Info

All Special Guests

Series & Events

National Theatre Live: Summer 2018

Sat Aug 11 

 - Tue Sep 4

National Theatre Live: Summer 2018

National Theatre Live’s presentations of the latest productions from the acclaimed British…more

Short Attention Span Cinema: Trump Bites

Fri Jul 13 

 - Thu Aug 16

Short Attention Span Cinema: Trump Bites

In advance of Bill Plympton’s feature film REVENGEANCE opening at the IFC…more

Late-Night Favorites: Summer 2018

Fri Jul 6 

 - Sat Sep 29

Late-Night Favorites: Summer 2018

IFC Center Summer 2018 Repertory Series Films presented on DCP unless otherwise…more

Waverly Midnights: The Summer of ’88

Fri Jul 6 

 - Sat Sep 29

Waverly Midnights: The Summer of ’88

IFC Center Summer 2018 Repertory Series Films presented on DCP unless otherwise…more

Weekend Classics: Too Cool for School

Fri Jul 6 

 - Sun Sep 30

Weekend Classics: Too Cool for School

IFC Center Summer 2018 Repertory Series Films presented on DCP unless otherwise…more

QUEER|ART|FILM Black Summer Nights 2: Summer in the City

Fri May 4 

 - Mon Aug 20

QUEER|ART|FILM Black Summer Nights 2: Summer in the City

In 2015, QUEER|ART|FILM curators Ira Sachs and Adam Baran tapped film director…more