Special Guests

All Special Guests

Series & Events

An Evening with NYTimes Op-Docs

Tue Jun 27 

An Evening with NYTimes Op-Docs

Discover The New York Times’s Op-Docs, short opinion documentaries reflecting a wide…more

Short Attention Span Cinema: Kogonada

Fri Jun 2 

 - Thu Aug 3

Short Attention Span Cinema: Kogonada

A nine-week series highlighting the video essayist and filmmaker’s work for Sight…more

Queer/Art/Film: Summer of Resistance

Mon May 8 

 - Mon Jul 24

Queer/Art/Film: Summer of Resistance

Queer|Art|Film is excited to present a very special “Summer of Resistance,” in…more

National Theatre Live

Sun Apr 16 

 - Sun Aug 13

National Theatre Live

We’re thrilled to announce that a selection of their most celebrated and…more

Late-Night Favorites

Fri Apr 14 

 - Sat Jul 1

Late-Night Favorites

A rotating selection of some of our most popular midnight movie offerings….more

Border Crossings

Fri Apr 14 

 - Sun Jul 2

Border Crossings

 “BORDER CROSSINGS,” a twelve-film look at cinema’s complicated relationship with America’s southern…more