Special Guests

  • Tue Apr 25: Tokyo Idols Q&A w/ dir. Kyoko Miyake!

    “IDOLS” has fast become a phenomenon in Japan as girl bands and pop music permeate Japanese life...Tickets and More Info

  • Wed Apr 26: Bang! The Bert Berns Story Directors Brett Berns and Bob Sarles, plus singer Betty Harris, in person at 7:15pm show-SOLD OUT!

    Over a remarkably prolific seven years, songwriter and producer Bert Berns crafted classics like "Pi...Tickets and More Info

  • Thu Apr 27: Bang! The Bert Berns Story Director Brett Berns, plus Richard Gottehrer & Jerry Goldstein from The Strangeloves in person at 7:15pm show!

    Over a remarkably prolific seven years, songwriter and producer Bert Berns crafted classics like "Pi...Tickets and More Info

  • Fri Apr 28: Bang! The Bert Berns Story Director Brett Berns and Andrew Loog Oldham in person at 8:00pm show!

    Over a remarkably prolific seven years, songwriter and producer Bert Berns crafted classics like "Pi...Tickets and More Info

  • Tue May 2: Get Me Roger Stone Q&A w/ dirs. Morgan Pehme, Dylan Bank and Daniel DiMauro!

    The whole world was riveted by the rise of Donald Trump, but there is only one man who has been with...Tickets and More Info

  • Fri May 5: Risk Q&A with director Laura Poitras Fri May 5 at 7:25pm & 9:35pm shows!

    How much of your own life are you willing to risk? Laura Poitras, Academy Award winning director of...Tickets and More Info

All Special Guests

Series & Events

Stranger Than Fiction Spring 2017

Tue Apr 18 

 - Tue Jun 6

Stranger Than Fiction Spring 2017

Stranger Than Fiction packs the spring season of its 13th year with…more

National Theatre Live

Sun Apr 16 

 - Sun Aug 13

National Theatre Live

We’re thrilled to announce that a selection of their most celebrated and…more

Late-Night Favorites

Fri Apr 14 

 - Sat Jul 1

Late-Night Favorites

A rotating selection of some of our most popular midnight movie offerings….more

Border Crossings

Fri Apr 14 

 - Sun Jul 2

Border Crossings

 “BORDER CROSSINGS,” a twelve-film look at cinema’s complicated relationship with America’s southern…more

Waverly Midnights: Road Rage

Fri Apr 7 

 - Sat Jun 24

Waverly Midnights: Road Rage

IFC Center announces its Spring 2017 lineup for “Waverly Midnights,” an ongoing…more