Coming Soon

Waverly Midnights: Scorsese

Fri Apr 6 

 - Sat Jun 30

Waverly Midnights: Scorsese

With over 60 director credits to his name—and still counting—spanning more than five…more

Late-Night Favorites: Spring 2018

Fri Apr 6 

 - Sat Jun 30

Late-Night Favorites: Spring 2018

A rotating selection of some of our most popular midnight movie offerings. All shows…more

National Theatre Live: Spring 2018

Sun Apr 8 

 - Mon Jun 25

National Theatre Live: Spring 2018

National Theatre Live’s presentations of the latest productions from the acclaimed British…more

Weekend Classics: The Audience is Present

Fri Apr 13 

 - Sun Jul 1

Weekend Classics: The Audience is Present

“The Audience Is Present” — showing in our Weekend Classics program, Fridays-Sundays at…more

Stranger Than Fiction: Spring 2018

Tue Apr 17 

 - Tue Jun 5

Stranger Than Fiction: Spring 2018

Our new season’s lineup kicks off with Sara Driver’s BOOM FOR REAL:…more

Short Attention Span Cinema: NYC Women Filmmakers

Fri May 4 

 - Thu Jun 21

Short Attention Span Cinema: NYC Women Filmmakers

In collaboration with NYC Women Filmmakers, IFC Center is proud to present a…more

QUEER|ART|FILM Black Summer Nights 2: Summer in the City

Fri May 4 

 - Mon Aug 20

QUEER|ART|FILM Black Summer Nights 2: Summer in the City

In 2015, QUEER|ART|FILM curators Ira Sachs and Adam Baran tapped film director…more

Split Screens Festival 2018

Wed May 30 

 - Sun Jun 3

Split Screens Festival 2018

Split Screens celebrates the art and craft of TV. Reflecting on a…more